

COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2023/24

First Name	Middle	Surname	Position	Year	Occupation
	Name		Held	Elected	Experience
lan	Robert	Gollan	President	2020	Farmer
David	William	Miers	Vice	2007	Wood
			President		Processor
Vicki	Jane	Barrow	Committee	2021	Administrator
Marilyn	Rangitaupua	McFall	Committee	2016	Self
					Employed
Phillip	Anthony	Morrison	Committee	2018	Retired
					Farmer
Lee	James John	Mudford	Committee	2016	Self
					Employed
Todd	Wright	Ormsby	Committee	2016	Self
	Hunter				Employed
Brian	Charles	McManus	Committee	2023	Contractor
					Fencer